Mode of Collection of Energy bills

  • Collection through own counters (352 Counters)
  • Collection through Any Time Payments (ATP) machines for PESU Area
  • Collection through Madhya Gramin Bank
  • Collection through Sahaj Vashudha Bank
  • Collection Through Mobile Van for PESU Area
  • Online collection through Canara Bank Debit Card (For Canara Bank Customers)
  • Collection Through Canara bank ATM for PESU Area
  • Net Banking through Canara bank (Bill Desk for 43 Banks and SBI for its own Customers.
  • Through M-Commerce by money on mobile


  • POS Machine through SBI for PESU Area
  • Mobile banking for SBI Customers
  • M-Comerce through M/S Oxygen (Airtel Money)